Skip to main content
Constantine Township Library

Contact Us

Who We Are:
Jane Moe, Director
Ruth Strawser, Overdues
Anya Haye, Interlibrary Loan
Janice Jones, Cataloging
Sharon Connelly, Clerk
Mary Jo Sprunger, Clerk

Our Library Board Members:
Beverly Simmons, President
Megan Sorensen, Vice President
Sheree Sorensen, Secretary
Lori Lumadue, Treasurer
Lori Brouse, Trustee
Karen Mellinger, Trustee

Library board meetings are the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00PM with a few exceptions.  All meetings are open to the public.  Any changes or additions to the schedule will be posted at the library. Please visit the Library Calendar in the News & Events folder for dates and times. 

Our address is:
165 Canaris Street
Constantine, MI 49042
Our phone number is: 269-435-7957
Our fax number is: 269-435-5800

Please contact us at the library for the following: 

We look forward to hearing from you!